fbpx

14 Sedgwick Road

$ 579
14 Sedgwick Road

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 27, 2024
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 741.00 m2

Property Description

14 Sedgwick Road, Boronia, Vic 3155 has a land size of 741 m². It is a house with 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, and 1 parking space. It was sold in 2019 for $635,000 by Barry Plant – Boronia. Median property prices in Boronia over the last year range from $860,000 for houses to $660,000 for units.

Address: 14 Sedgwick Road
Zip: 3155
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29686
Price: $ 579
Property Size: 741.00 m2
Rooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information


    Property Reviews

    You need to login in order to post a review

    Compare Listings